We would like to thank you for your custom during 2012 & wish you Season’s Greetings & a happy, prosperous New Year.

Christmas 2012 Opening Hours

Day Date Time
Monday 24th December 8:30-5:30
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed
Thursday 27th December 8:30-5:30
Friday 28th December 8:30-5:30
Saturday 29th December Closed
Sunday 30th December Closed
Monday 31st December 8:30-5:30
Tuesday 1st January Closed
Wednesday 2nd January Closed
Thursday 3rd January 8:30-5:30
Friday 4th January Normal hours